Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Executive Director Nicola.Burley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Assistant Vanessa.Corns@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Chief Executive Tim.Desmond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Executive Director Pollie.Shorthouse@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk


Collections and Community Engagement

Senior Curator and Archivist Bev.Baker@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Community Participation Officer Rebecca.Buck@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk


Development

Development Coordinator Daisy.Allsop@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk


Facilities

Junior Cleaner Anne-Marie Austin

General Manager Gary.Holmes@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Cleaner Shirley Phillips

Caretaker Chris Sole


Finance

Financial Controller Emma.Gainsford@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Finance Assistant Andrea.Hammond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk


EducationTeam

Learning Coordinator (London) Lizzie.Buckley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Coordinator (London) Anna.Derham@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Project Manager (North West) Kath.Downs@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Manager (Nottingham) Naomi.Garnett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Manager (London) Tom.Jewkes@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Learning Co-ordinator (Nottingham) Joanne.Kingdom@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Outreach Education Project Manager Rebekah.Wood@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Learning Facilitators Chloe Cooper, Tia Elvidge, Christy Fearn, Claire Finn, Hannah Gumbrill, Jack Horlock, Nikita Lane, Rachel McLaughlin, Zoe Winfield


Sales, Marketing and Communications

Deputy Marketing Manager Eleanor.Bond@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Deputy Marketing Manager Niall.Browne@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Denise.Heritage@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Head of Marketing and Communications Sarah.Johnson@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Bookings Coordinator Amanda.Roberts@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk


Operations and Events

Hospitality and Events Manager Karen.Ackerley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Anne.Baggley@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Customer Service Coordinator Benjamin.Cope@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Amy.Leggett@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Visitor Attractions Manager Adam.Ogelsby@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Claire.Page@nationaljusticemusuem.org.uk

Senior Customer Service Coordinator Emily.Shorter@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk

Costumed Interpreters Brian Coates, Frank Dayton, Daniel Dore, Tia Elvidge, Christy Fearn, Claire Finn, Alice Garland, Nikita Lane, Kate Lansdale, Harry Lawton, Rachel McLaughlin, Hannah Rose, Becki Scollick, Michael Stewart


For all general enquiries please email info@nationaljusticemuseum.org.uk or call 0115 952 0555